Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Plano, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2023
Property Manager
Anytime I had a question, I would just send a text and someone would get back to me right away.
Property
This house was perfect for us and the outdoor area was so spacious and the property was quite big compared to houses further south on Ponte Vedra. We loved the hot tub and also had fun playing golf. The beach was amazing and felt to private. St. Augustine is a short drive away and we loved walking all over and shopping. S. Ponte Vedra Beach is the only beach in Florida we come to now and this house was a great choice.
View Property: Gone Coastal
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2023
Property Manager
Rachel was a pleasure to work with - very personable, professional and attentive to our needs.
Property
Loved the beach access and privacy. The home was clean and well stocked. The garage access to the downstairs bedroom was a minor inconvenience- the property was well worth it!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
No issues
Property
Very nice!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
london, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
We had electrical and air conditioning problems but our team member Rachael worked tirelessly to insure our comfort.
Property
While we had to relocate do to equipment replacement delay we plan to return to this beautiful property next year!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property Manager
Daryl and Rachel was great to work with never being bothered by all my questions. Thank you for their patience!
Property
Thank you to the Property owner for giving us the opportunity to make lifelong memories in your home. This was truly a vacation we will never forget!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. They were always available and the kindest people!
Property
We will definitely be coming back! Our stay was amazing! Everything was wonderful!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Crystal river, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This property was amazing. It was the perfect spot and had the best time.
View Property: Gone Coastal
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Rachel was very helpful and pleasant. She was always attentive to any questions we had before our stay. During our stay, she went above and beyond when we asked for help regarding a TV issue.
Property
Sunrises and Sunsets were awesome! A Private Beach! The house was great!! Lots of living space, yet cozy too! LOVED the outdoor patio! We found ourselves sitting in the many patio chairs each evening overlooking the ocean. Saw dolphins and both the kids and adults enjoyed finding beautiful shells and sharks teeth! The house was well stocked: dishes, kitchen gadgets, beach towels, hand soaps, and beach toys!
View Property: Gone Coastal
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
The VacationQuest experience was fantastic! Rachel was very responsive and helpful. She answered all my inquiries in a timely manner. We have already booked for next summer.
Property
Oceanfront Perfection is a beautiful property that was perfect for our large family. It was clean and spacious. VacationQuest was very responsive and helpful in every way. Rachel was fantastic and available to answer questions, etc. We have already booked for next summer.
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property Manager
Rachel was excellent through out the entire process. She was so kind, personable, professional, generally went above and beyond to help find us the perfect house and make sure everything was great for us.
Property
We loved this property!! It was perfect for our family to enjoy a week on Ponte Vedra Beach. Beautiful home on the ocean that was so cozy, yet spectacular!
View Property: Gone Coastal
Marietta , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone on team was beyond excellent - from response time to customer service!
Property
We loved our stay. The property was, as they say, a little rode hard and hung up wet but it suited our needs and we had a wonderful time!!!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2022
Property Manager
Daryl was very responsive to our phone call upon arrival. Everything was as it said in the materials. We enjoyed our stay.
Property
Excellent week at Seaside. Really enjoyed the home and the restful time at the beach.
View Property: Seaside Escape
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
The team was sensational. They were timely with communication and updates. Extremely seamless experience.
Property
This is a property that I would rank high on my must stay list. Through my professional journey, I have traveled extensively and stayed in many properties. This one is truly one of my favorites. Well appointed house with comfortable furnishings. The beds are comfortable and the views from the deck are breathtaking. The whole experience from booking to checking in and checking out was seamless and efficient. I will book this property again.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Burkeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
We previously stayed in the Outer Banks the past three years. It was always a chore calling the outfit we used. The phone would ring and ring and ring. The only way to get them to pick up is if we selected the prompt to make a payment and then miraculously, someone picked up. With you guys, you picked up right away and it just felt like talking to a normal person. Im sure that sounds weird but its true.
Property
I really enjoyed the large room with all the bunk beds. The double sectional couch and huge tv made for great movie nights. I can see where you guys had plans for a projector. I bet it would look amazing on that big wall with some surround sound. The outdoor shower thing just drips constantly. Im sure youre aware but in case you arent, now you know. The hose made a suitable substitute. The beaches were fantastic for soccer and football games during low tide. They were flat and compact. Also perfect for a morning run.
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Chico, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
We have worked with Daryl and another lady (I apologize but I cant recall her name at the moment)a few years ago during a previous reservation. Both of these employees are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and overflowing with integrity! There was an error made during one of our reservations and the lady was so wonderful in resolving the situation. We highly recommend this management team!
Property
Our large family of 8 enjoyed a relaxing, beautiful and fun vacation on the beach! This home offers all you need to spend a careful home away from home vacation!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent! Responsive! Timely answers to my many questions! Above and beyond!
Property
Excellent experience! Loved the house - perfect vacation with our family!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Kettering , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Received prompt attention as soon as property was booked. Used VRBO app to communicate throughout our stay. Very easy to contact and responses were quick.
Property
Great vacation spot for a large family. Enjoyed the beautiful beach and the home had everything we needed. Close to St. Augustine shopping and restaurants. Very happy with our stay!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
The whole process was easy and efficient
Property
The property was as advertised and nearly perfect
View Property: Seaside Escape
Portorchard
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time !
View Property: Coastal Getaway
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
This was our fourth experience. It is a great company with a great staff with great properties!
Property
Everything was Perfect!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
ROCHESTER HILLS, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape