Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Darryl is amazing, Joan was awesome as well. Weve never had any issues of any sort. We have stayed at this home twice now and we will be back again
Property
The home is exceptionally clean. When you walk in you feel like youre home. Its very cozy. Its a good fit for families and a romantic getaway as well. You are a wonderful guest and customer! We look forward to seeing you back again soon! Thanks, Daryl (Manager)
View Property: Seaside Escape
US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
The vacation team was very helpful and quick to respond to all my questions. Even though we came on a busy hurricane week they were available to answer all my questions and allowed us to make some short sweet memories. We have stayed regularly in vacation properties for the last 30 years and I have to say they are at the top of my list. Five plus stars!
Property
We found the property just as described. It was clean and inviting. Had everything for a great beach vacation( lots of towels, beach chairs, wake boards, toys , ice chest etc.) Plenty of detergents, paper products, spices , soap etc . We loved the deck with all chairs which caught great breezes. The fenced in area was nice for our little ones to play and use the blow up pool that was there . We loved the short walk to beach .so easy to go back and forth (MANAGER) Comments like yours is makes makes is what makes me and Team Vacation Quest enjoy coming into work! You made my day AND I'll share your review with the other team members here at VacationQuest.com Beach Home Rentals Thanks Again, Daryl
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you very much! Our team works very hard for you to enjoy our stay. It's great to know when our guests are pleased. I look forward to you returning and hosting you again! Thanks Again, Daryl
Property
The booking staff was incredibly helpful and attentive. The beach house property was the the best weve stayed at yet.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and quick.
Property
Great location and had everything we needed for a wonderful family vacation! (MANAGER) Thank you VERY much! We appreciate your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we are taking your great suggestions. Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Coastal Paradise
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Team is very responsive and friendly. (MANAGER) Thank you very much for your input. This will help us improve Coastal Paradise for a better vacation experience. Thanks
Property
View Property: Coastal Paradise
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Best week ever!! (Manager) You are great guests and we look forward to hosting you next year! Thank YOU! Daryl and Team Vacation Quest
Property
We are coming back next year!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Macclenny , US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Mr. Daryl Singleton went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our stay. We are very grateful for Mr. Singletons assistance!
Property
This area of the beach is fantastic. (MANAGER) We are VERY pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Coastal Paradise! Also, we are very grateful for you to be our guest. We look forward to see you all on your next beach vacation! Thank You, Daryl
View Property: Coastal Paradise
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
I love to work with Daryl. He has helped us out so many times over the last 7 years. He always works to find us a place, the homes got hit so hard a few years ago, we thought we wouldnt find one. But Daryl came through as always.
Property
We stay in lots of beach houses and this one is at the top of our list. Everything you need for a great vacation is there. Beach chairs and towels. All linens. Comfy beds. One of the best kitchens we have had. Great selection of pots and pans, I always take my favorites because we dont eat out much, but I didnt need them here. The house was spotless and well cared for. We cant say enough about it. We were happy happy happy for 10 days! Loved our vacation. (Manager) You are a great guest, customer AND truly a pleasure to work with. We all here at Team Vacation Quest says, thank you for your continued business AND we look forward to hosting you again next year! Thanks Again, Daryl - General Manager P.S. Thank you for your note regarding a garbage disposal. All of the homes on this part of S Ponte Vedra Blvd are on septic tanks. The septic company told us that garbage disposals don't work so well with the septic tank. I wish we could. Thank you for your input!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Becker, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy and stress free.
Property
Loved how well stocked the house was, clean the linen was and how comfortable the beds were. (Manager) Thank YOU!! Daryl
View Property: Seaside Escape
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team was fantastic as always. This was our 5th year staying with Vacation Quest. The staff is highly professional and always attentive to our needs.
Property
The property is as advertised. The view is fantastic from both levels. This is a cozy house with a nice yard for pets. Our stay was very enjoyable and the service from the staff of Vacation Quest was excellent. Thank you Daryl, Todd, and Donna for making our visit a very pleasant experience. (MANAGER) Thank you for your kind comments and continued business. You are GREAT guests!
View Property: Coastal Paradise
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Daryl was very helpful in making our vacation perfect. (MANAGER: Thank you both VERY much! We truly appreciate your comments and review! Daryl)
Property
The beach house is very comfortable and feels like a home not a typical vacation rental property. Loved that there wasn't any carpet in the house which would be hard to keep clean at the beach. Beds were very comfortable, house was spacious, air conditioning worked well, loved the ice maker in the freezer. Close to historic St Augustine but with the comfort of the beach! (MANAGER: I'll pass your comments to the owner and the VacationQuest.com Team - We all love great reviews! Thank YOU!!)
View Property: Turtle Cay
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Daryl was exceptionally wonderful! We enjoyed talking with him.
Property
We would definitely rent this house again. The view can't be beat and we loved having the yard.
View Property: Coastal Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Renting through the VacationQuest team is a hassle-free process. Usually everything goes totally smoothly, and on the rare occasions that it doesn't (such as when my husband left his wallet in the beach house after we checked out!), the team quickly goes into action to fix the problem.
Property
This is our 35th year coming to South Ponte Vedra Beach, the last 5 of which have been through VacationQuest rentals. We plan on continuing to come back, year after year. I think that says it all. Thank you for the very kind comments and review! You guys are wonderful guests! You also gave some very good suggestions. This helps us make everyone's vacation experience even better! We all look forward to seeing you again next year (or sooner). Thanks Again, Daryl and The VacationQuest.com Team
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
When we rented the house Daryl was awesome and answered all our questions. We were having a family vacation for graduating kids and needed a bigger place with lots of room. He always answered in a timely manner and always checked on me to make sure everything was going smoothly.
Property
When we got to the house we didn't have any trouble with the security lock. it was awesome-kinda want a keyless for my home now. They put in a new grill and truthfully the house had everything you could want/ need. The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes and many things that you wouldn't think of. They had games and magazines and BOOKS!! the view from the deck was amazing and the construction next door didn't even happen, like they had the week off or something. It was quiet and wonderful. My husband even found some big shells around the deck, he was super excited about that. This house had it all and I couldn't thank them enough for all they did. Not sure how many people would come next year but we would recommend this house to everyone.. (Manager) Thank YOU! You and family are always a true pleasure to work with! We look forward to seeing you back next year. Thanks, Daryl and Team Vacation Quest
View Property: Seaside Escape
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
In the two years we've been acquainted with the VacationQuest team we've been very pleased with their responsiveness and their focus on doing everything in their power to ensure we have a great experience. Daryl is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. (MANAGER) We truly appreciate all of your nice comments and review! You certainly made my day! I'll share your review with all of our Vacation Quest Team. We look forward to seeing you back again real soon! Thanks Again, Daryl and Team
Property
We've rented Another Day in Paradise for the past two summer vacations and we'll do it again in 2019 if the schedule permits. The property is ideal for our family group which ranges from 10-12 adults. We've rented in Ponte Vedra for the past 10+ years and Another Day in Paradise is the ONLY house we've rented more than once. The house has everything - space, comfort, great beach access/views, privacy, pet friendly and ample parking. The level of service provided by the VacationQuest team is exceptional - we always look at their properties first when we're planning our visit to PVB.
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Glen St Mary, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
for the first time in 70 odd years we experienced the worst of the blind mosquitos having to put up a tent on the deck...we went thru endless cans of spray...very hot west breeze (3 weeks) and no surf to speak of...all of which was not your fault......it was not all pleasant..but.caught lots of whiting so we ate well! (Manager) I simply must learn how to control "mother nature" :-) This is the first time in many years that we have had an offshore wind (out of the west) for that long of a time. You mentioned two of my favorite things. 1st is surf fishing and 2nd is having a fish fry with fresh beach whiting. I must have missed your invitation! Maybe next year. You both are great guest and it is always a pleasure to work with you!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great team to work with and the houses were great places to stay. (MANAGER) You just made my day!! We all here and VacationQuest.com Beach Homes truly appreciate your kind comments and review. Thanks, Daryl
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. There were 18 of us (kids and grandkids) in two of the rentals and we enjoyed every part of the stay.
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Darryl was always available to answer any questions. friendly and helpful
Property
Property was great. Right on the beach. clean could use garage too
ANN ARBOR, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
They were very polite and considerate
Property
View Property: Turtle Cay
Ligonier, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Daryl and his team are the best! Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We have been staying with them for years and have never had anything but a great experience. (Manager) Rob and Angela, you guys are ALWAYS truly a pleasure to work with. Great guests and customers! We truly appreciate your business. Thanks, Daryl
Property
While we have stayed at other properties, and have enjoyed them, we keep coming back to seaside escape. It is just a classic beach cottage, it has the perfect, laid back, relaxed vibe. And it is immaculate, and take it from someone who has rented their share of houses in Florida, that is not always the case. There are plenty of high end luxury homes around that smell damp, musty and are over run with bugs. But not RealtyQuest homes, and definitely not seaside escape.
View Property: Seaside Escape
Covalville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Manager: Thank you for your input, we did send you an email with links to lots of great things to do, places to see and where to eat. As you suggested, we now include that information in our info "book" that you will find on the kitchen counter upon checking in. Thank You, Daryl (Manager)
View Property: Seaside Escape
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
The rental agents were great, very responsible and gave detailed information for us to make a reservation for our specific needs. Even when there was a small problem with the grill, the agent was extremely responsive, solving it almost immediately.
Property
The house was exactly as advertised. We needed a home that comfortable slept 9 people, that included 5 teenagers. The views from the deck and master bedroom were great! It was fully equipped with all of the kitchen and beach supplies you would need. (MANAGER) We are so pleased! Thank you for all of the nice comments! We look forward to seeing you and family back again real soon!! Thanks, Daryl and Team Vacation Quest
View Property: Another Day in Paradise