Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent! Responsive! Timely answers to my many questions! Above and beyond!
Property
Excellent experience! Loved the house - perfect vacation with our family!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Kettering , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Received prompt attention as soon as property was booked. Used VRBO app to communicate throughout our stay. Very easy to contact and responses were quick.
Property
Great vacation spot for a large family. Enjoyed the beautiful beach and the home had everything we needed. Close to St. Augustine shopping and restaurants. Very happy with our stay!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
The whole process was easy and efficient
Property
The property was as advertised and nearly perfect
View Property: Seaside Escape
Portorchard
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time !
View Property: Coastal Getaway
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
This was our fourth experience. It is a great company with a great staff with great properties!
Property
Everything was Perfect!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
ROCHESTER HILLS, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
The property owner was prompt with his responses and took care of everything as quickly as possible. He was great.
Property
We had a large group and this home had everything we could possibly have asked for and more. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our vacation in this house! Would highly recommend!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
The service team was very responsive to any questions or needs we had while staying at Ocean Perfection. Great people!!
Property
This beach home was perfect for our family. Bedrooms were comfortable and we all enjoyed exploring the beach, watching the sunrise from the upper deck and playing air hockey! The kitchen had everything we needed to easily prepare food for our group.
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Saint Pete Beach
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Rachel is amazing. Very customer focused.
Property
Beautiful views, great location!
View Property: Coastal Getaway
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
The staff of Vacation Quest are very professional and personable. Every question we had was answered in a priority manner. Daryl did an excellent job following up with us via email or phone. Rachel was quite helpful and very friendly. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one.
Property
Oceanfront Perfection definitely lives up to the name! The size of this home proved to be great for large families. We were able to enjoy our privacy as well as spending family time together in the main room upstairs. We spent most of our mornings sitting out on the deck admiring the beautiful sunrise and evenings winding down to the sunset. This Christmas Vacation was one for the books. We plan to book again in the future. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us.
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Pawleys
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
The entire stay and process was perfect.
Property
Beautiful and clean
View Property: Coastal Getaway
rush City
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel and Daryl are both very friendly. They responded quickly to my emails and were willing to find the answers to my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful time as a group! The location was awesome! We had a pod of dolphins swim just for us every morning! This house has the potential to be upscale with some updates! With that being said, it was the perfect vacation for us!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
It was great working with the team. Very easy to contact and no issues at all!
Property
This beach house exceeded all expectations!! So much room and a view you never want to leave!!!!! The house came with every accommodation you could think of. Plenty of towels, pillows, blankets, dishes, utensils, laundry detergent, etc. the place was clean and so easy to access!! Everyone was raving about the house. We will be back!!!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was great at handling a problem we had with the hot water. The plumber she sent was very good and thorough! Fixed the problem right away and checked on a few other little issues we had with the downstairs bathroom. Very pleased with the promptness of service.
Property
This was a dream vacation for our family. We had so much fun. Everyone was thrilled with this amazing, beautiful house. So many thoughtful features, and beautifully decorated. We had four generations staying at the house (12 people - from 6-month-old baby to 84-year-old great-grandmother) Everyone had a wonderful time. Thank you!!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Seaside Escape
US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with and very efficient
Property
Enjoyed immensely and would consider going back!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Thankful for the responsiveness of Daryl!
Property
If you throw out the septic, outlets and washing machine issues...The house is in a wonderful location and it provided a great place for multiple families to stay and enjoy the beach. The added benefit was being able to bring and enjoy the beach with our pups!
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent Darryl was very helpful! I appreciate how Darryl called me right back when I reached out when the power went out.
Property
All you need to bring is food. The house has everything you need from beach chairs, toys, towels and umbrellas. The kitchen is well stocked with appliances and plenty of essentials. The beach is perfect and not crowded. We liked having the option of parking in the garage. The bathrooms were well stocked with plenty of towels. The door code was very easy to use. Darryls directions were very helpful. We will definitely be using vacation quest in the future!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
The team was outstanding! Could not have been more responsive, friendly or welcoming.
Property
Will be back again! Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Getaway
Abant, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
The few instances we had to deal with the Vacation Quest staff were pleasant and helpful.
Property
We had a lovely time staying in the rental. Everything we needed was there when we arrived. The only thing we wished for was that our time there would never end.
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property Manager
When things come up like they would with any home, the Vacation Quest team are always on the ball in getting things taken care of. They are easy to reach, quick to respond and the epitome of southern hospitality.
Property
We love Turtle Cay and have stayed there for our vacation for the last two years. Our family is spread out over the U.S. and this is the only time we are able to be all together. Because of this we celebrate "Thanksmas" (Thanksgiving/Christmas) since we are unable to be together during the actual holiday. It's great to have the well appointed Turtle Cay kitchen to fix our holiday meal and the large dining table that we can all sit at. We do our annual family Thanksmas Card picture from the back deck with the ocean as the backdrop. The laundry room opens up to the back patio so it's super easy to use the outdoor shower to wash up after fun at the beach and then throw our towels into washer without tracking a mess through the house. Loved that!
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Joan knows her product and delivers quality service.
Property
We enjoyed every second! (MANAGER: Thank you, we appreciate your comments and we're VERY pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return to S Ponte Vedra Beach! Thanks!)
View Property: Seaside Escape