Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
The team was sensational. They were timely with communication and updates. Extremely seamless experience.
Property
This is a property that I would rank high on my must stay list. Through my professional journey, I have traveled extensively and stayed in many properties. This one is truly one of my favorites. Well appointed house with comfortable furnishings. The beds are comfortable and the views from the deck are breathtaking. The whole experience from booking to checking in and checking out was seamless and efficient. I will book this property again.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Burkeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
We previously stayed in the Outer Banks the past three years. It was always a chore calling the outfit we used. The phone would ring and ring and ring. The only way to get them to pick up is if we selected the prompt to make a payment and then miraculously, someone picked up. With you guys, you picked up right away and it just felt like talking to a normal person. Im sure that sounds weird but its true.
Property
I really enjoyed the large room with all the bunk beds. The double sectional couch and huge tv made for great movie nights. I can see where you guys had plans for a projector. I bet it would look amazing on that big wall with some surround sound. The outdoor shower thing just drips constantly. Im sure youre aware but in case you arent, now you know. The hose made a suitable substitute. The beaches were fantastic for soccer and football games during low tide. They were flat and compact. Also perfect for a morning run.
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Chico, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
We have worked with Daryl and another lady (I apologize but I cant recall her name at the moment)a few years ago during a previous reservation. Both of these employees are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and overflowing with integrity! There was an error made during one of our reservations and the lady was so wonderful in resolving the situation. We highly recommend this management team!
Property
Our large family of 8 enjoyed a relaxing, beautiful and fun vacation on the beach! This home offers all you need to spend a careful home away from home vacation!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent! Responsive! Timely answers to my many questions! Above and beyond!
Property
Excellent experience! Loved the house - perfect vacation with our family!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Kettering , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Received prompt attention as soon as property was booked. Used VRBO app to communicate throughout our stay. Very easy to contact and responses were quick.
Property
Great vacation spot for a large family. Enjoyed the beautiful beach and the home had everything we needed. Close to St. Augustine shopping and restaurants. Very happy with our stay!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
The whole process was easy and efficient
Property
The property was as advertised and nearly perfect
View Property: Seaside Escape
Portorchard
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time !
View Property: Coastal Getaway
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
This was our fourth experience. It is a great company with a great staff with great properties!
Property
Everything was Perfect!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
ROCHESTER HILLS, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
The property owner was prompt with his responses and took care of everything as quickly as possible. He was great.
Property
We had a large group and this home had everything we could possibly have asked for and more. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our vacation in this house! Would highly recommend!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
The service team was very responsive to any questions or needs we had while staying at Ocean Perfection. Great people!!
Property
This beach home was perfect for our family. Bedrooms were comfortable and we all enjoyed exploring the beach, watching the sunrise from the upper deck and playing air hockey! The kitchen had everything we needed to easily prepare food for our group.
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Saint Pete Beach
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Rachel is amazing. Very customer focused.
Property
Beautiful views, great location!
View Property: Coastal Getaway
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
The staff of Vacation Quest are very professional and personable. Every question we had was answered in a priority manner. Daryl did an excellent job following up with us via email or phone. Rachel was quite helpful and very friendly. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one.
Property
Oceanfront Perfection definitely lives up to the name! The size of this home proved to be great for large families. We were able to enjoy our privacy as well as spending family time together in the main room upstairs. We spent most of our mornings sitting out on the deck admiring the beautiful sunrise and evenings winding down to the sunset. This Christmas Vacation was one for the books. We plan to book again in the future. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us.
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Pawleys
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
The entire stay and process was perfect.
Property
Beautiful and clean
View Property: Coastal Getaway
rush City
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel and Daryl are both very friendly. They responded quickly to my emails and were willing to find the answers to my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful time as a group! The location was awesome! We had a pod of dolphins swim just for us every morning! This house has the potential to be upscale with some updates! With that being said, it was the perfect vacation for us!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
It was great working with the team. Very easy to contact and no issues at all!
Property
This beach house exceeded all expectations!! So much room and a view you never want to leave!!!!! The house came with every accommodation you could think of. Plenty of towels, pillows, blankets, dishes, utensils, laundry detergent, etc. the place was clean and so easy to access!! Everyone was raving about the house. We will be back!!!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was great at handling a problem we had with the hot water. The plumber she sent was very good and thorough! Fixed the problem right away and checked on a few other little issues we had with the downstairs bathroom. Very pleased with the promptness of service.
Property
This was a dream vacation for our family. We had so much fun. Everyone was thrilled with this amazing, beautiful house. So many thoughtful features, and beautifully decorated. We had four generations staying at the house (12 people - from 6-month-old baby to 84-year-old great-grandmother) Everyone had a wonderful time. Thank you!!
View Property: Oceanfront Perfection
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Seaside Escape
US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with and very efficient
Property
Enjoyed immensely and would consider going back!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Thankful for the responsiveness of Daryl!
Property
If you throw out the septic, outlets and washing machine issues...The house is in a wonderful location and it provided a great place for multiple families to stay and enjoy the beach. The added benefit was being able to bring and enjoy the beach with our pups!
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent Darryl was very helpful! I appreciate how Darryl called me right back when I reached out when the power went out.
Property
All you need to bring is food. The house has everything you need from beach chairs, toys, towels and umbrellas. The kitchen is well stocked with appliances and plenty of essentials. The beach is perfect and not crowded. We liked having the option of parking in the garage. The bathrooms were well stocked with plenty of towels. The door code was very easy to use. Darryls directions were very helpful. We will definitely be using vacation quest in the future!
View Property: Beachside Paradise