Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chatfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2015
Property Manager
The team that we dealt with was very knowledgeable, efficient, and all transactions associated with this vacation went through flawlessly and we were very pleased. Thank you very much
Property
We loved it and our family wants to make this a vacation destination every year MANAGER: We all at Team Quest look forward to seeing you back every year! Thank you VERY much!
View Property: Seaside Escape
At marys, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Team was very accommodating. On the night we arrived, we couldn't find any sheets for the futon and pullout couch. We left a message at the office and received a call back within just a few minutes. They were unable to reach the owners of property, so Laurie brought us sheets from her own house!
Property
Beautiful, well equipped, comfortable home. The ocean is right off the deck -- it felt like a cruise! Staff was responsive and friendly. All six in our group said "best vacation ever!"
View Property: Seaside Escape
Ossineke, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
AWESOME!!!
Property
It was a awesome mimi vacation for our family and everything was waiting for us to enjoy our stay! We all have decided that it's put back on our bucket list to do again!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Columbus Juction, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Our questions about the property prior to rental were promptly answered. Getting things finalized was quick and easy.
Property
A perfect place for a relaxing vacation on the beach! We had everything we needed at the house but also close to town (handy to run in and get fresh seafood to cook for dinner). Liked that we didn't need to bring any beach gear (chairs, boogie boards, towels). We would definitely stay here again! MANAGER RESPONSE: Wow! Well, Thank YOU! It was our pleasure for you to be our guests! Will look forward to your return trip! Thanks, Daryl (Manager)
View Property: Seaside Escape
Huddleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Darryl was very helpful and informative. Very pleasant person to work with.
Property
Other than the weather not co-operating. We did have some Quality Beach Time. The house as a Magnificent View with no close neighbors. House is very comfortable.
View Property: Seaside Escape
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Cay
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Daryl was awesome!!!!! (MANAGER: You have made my day!! Thank YOU and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank You, Daryl)
Property
The beachhouse was fantastic!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and checking in/out was a breeze.
Property
We loved staying here and we are already looking forward to coming back.
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful, knowledgeable and very Friendly!!
Property
Peaceful!! Easy to get to and private relaxation!!
View Property: Seaside Escape
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
It was a great experience.
Property
We loved the beach house and really enjoyed the beach.
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
All members are very polite and professional
Property
I loved the house and so did my family!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to arrange our stay. The lawn guy knocked on the door to ask if he could cut before he started. No one came by unannounced.
Property
Great place for a small group. The ocean view from the house and back porch was fantastic. Very comfortable stay, plenty of room to hang out together in the evening playing cards or board games. Less than seven miles to get to Publix to restock and buy groceries. MANAGER: Thank you for your comments that will help to make this home a better vacation home rental. We will stock the kitchen with storage containers and improve the utensils as well. Thank YOU!
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
We have been vacationing in South Ponte Vedra for over 30 years. This is the third time we have rented through Vacation Quest (3 different properties). Dealing with Daryl has been a delight. He is always helpful and accommodating. The first time we stayed at one of the properties he manages, my son accidentally left his "fire-wire" connector cable attached to one of the televisions on the property. All it took was a call to Daryl and the cable was mailed back to us. We will definitely be renting from these folks again in the future.
Property
This was a lovely property overall. Having the bedroom with the queen bed only accessible to the main floor via the garage was a bit odd, but my 24-year-old son didn't mind (it gave him more privacy).
View Property: Seaside Escape
Tallassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Delightful. Couldn't be more helpful.
Property
A great time. We didn't want to leave. MANAGER: All of us at Vacation Quest work very hard and comments like yours makes us feel that our efforts worthwhile. It sounds like you had the great experience that we were aiming for. Thank YOU for the kind comments!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
I called Darly once with a question and he was very friendly & helpful.
Property
Beautiful view & amazing beach & water! So quiet & still close to restaurants & stores.Well equipped kitchen, beach chairs & umbrella. Nice master & master bath with large closet.Never wanted to leave!
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Daryl was very helpful and always got right back to me.
Property
Beachside Paradise was a Paradise!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
The timely emails were great!! We knew we were expected and things would be ready. The property was so perfect, we didn't need anything after arrival!
Property
We had a perfect week! The property exceeded our expectations. We always bring our own beach stuff, kitchen supplies, paper products, cleaning supplies... but, this house came already equipped. You could literally arrive with a swimsuit and toothbrush and have a perfect stay! Thank you for your attention to detail! We'll be back! MANAGER: Wow! We are VERY pleased that you enjoyed it and we look forward to seeing you next time!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Darryl was attentive, personable and fulfilled all our requests.
Property
We had an incredible Beach Week with our children and grandchildren. Loved the comfort of the house, the layout and proximity to the beach. Great vacation. MANAGER: We truly appreciate all of your comments! We are VERY pleased that you got to enjoy some great (beach) family time with 3 GENERATIONS ! !
View Property: Turtle Cay
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Outstanding team to work with. Great communication during the entire reservation process.
Property
Had a fantastic stay, great house and the location was perfect. Great property for taking the kids. Will definitely be staying here again. MANAGER: Thank YOU very much! I agree, the back yard is great for children to safely play. By the way, we have gotten quotes to update /replace the deck. I agree, it works fine and is safe; now it is getting time to update and schedule between our guests' vacations. We are VERY pleased that you enjoyed your vacation at Beachside Paradise and Ponte Vedra Beach. Thanks Again, The Vacation Quest Team
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Daryl was very helpful with payment plans, information, etc. There were not questions upon check in and check out.
Property
The house was wonderful. We truly enjoyed our time romping on the beach. The kids and dogs were exhausted at the end of the day after playing in the sand and surf. The best feature was knowing our dogs and kids were safe in the fenced in backyard. MANAGER: Thank YOU and I truly appreciate your fantastic suggestions, we hope to see you back and see your suggestions in place. Thank YOU!! Daryl (Manager)
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Broxton, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
This is my second time renting a vacation property with Vacation Quest. Both times I spoke with Daryl and found him to be one of the most helpful and friendliest people I've ever dealt with. I will be renting from him from now on. MANAGER: Oh MY!! You very kind words means the world to me! Thank YOU!! Daryl
Property
The Beachside Paradise house was just that. Loved the house and the location. Will definitely book this house again. The house was clean, fully stocked and the location was perfect. In addition, there was a fenced yard for my dog which was great for both him and me. Loved this house! MANAGER: I must give credit to the owners and our new quality control head and Manager of "On-site Services / Quality Control", Lori. VQ is VERY blessed that Lori joined our "Team Quest". Also, I'll get with the owner regarding the queen bed in bedroom #2 Thank YOU, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Working with staff was easy and they were friendly and professional
Property
Overall experience was great, house was exactly as advertised, enjoyed our stay
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Evansville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Everything was handled so professionally and in a timely fashion. MANAGER: The VQ Team a I wish to Thank YOU for all of your kind comments. That is exactly what we strive for! It's great to know that we continue we are on the right path! We WILL continue our hard work and strive to get even better! Thank YOU, Daryl and the VQ Team
Property
We loved every part of our vacation. The website pictures are an accurate description of the house.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Kennasaw, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
This team is the MOST OUTSTANDING rental property team that my husband and I have ever had the pleasure of working with! They are super-responsive to ANY need or question. We love Daryl and the rest of the team! They are the BEST!! MANAGER: Oh my GOODNESS!! The "Team" and I all work very hard and we LOVE what we do. The BEST part is when our guests have a GREAT experience AND tell us about the experience! Thank YOU, Daryl (Manager)
Property
Our stay at Beachside Paradise was absolutely delightful! Being directly on the ocean was PERFECT and having the fenced yard for our dog and our grandchildren made our stay worry free. You couldn't ask for a better beach location or a better rental team to work with. The house is extremely well stocked upon arrival. We have stayed at many vacation rental homes and this one outshines them all! We'll be returning as soon as possible. Check in and check out was a breeze! MANAGER: Thank YOU for all of the very kind comments. The "Team" is very proud and pleased that you had a GREAT experience. You were NOT joking, I see that you have already made reservations for next year AND staying an additional week too! Thank YOU and we all appreciate your business, Daryl (Manager) and The Quest Team
View Property: Beachside Paradise