Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Great job, easy to deal with
Property
The property worked great for us, location was good for the golf tournament, house was clean and all we needed and expected. MANAGER :-) Thank YOU!
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Daryl was very friendly. He responded promptly to every call and was very knowledgeable .....providing answers to all my questions.
Property
The open floor plan and view of beach was wonderful. Even when it rained, you felt like you were right there outside on the beach since there was essentially a wall of glass windows facing ocean. The dual shower heads in both the upstairs and downstairs bathrooms was a bonus. In addition, there kitchen had everything. I had bought some pots and other serving utensils and did not need to use. the towels were the best in any house rental. Big and plush. The blankets were also very clean and comfortable. I really have nothing negative to say about beachside paradise! Can't wait to go back for a longer stay! MANAGER: The Quest Team says, "Thank YOU for your comments, we WILL continue to work hard"!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Brightwaters, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
A dream come true MANAGER: Love it! Thanks!
View Property: Turtle Cay
fort lauderdale, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience! excellent service!!
Property
amazing experience! We have a great time! MANAGER: ALL of us at "The Quest" are all VERY pleased that you had a GREAT stay and we look forward to your return! Thanks for your feedback.
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF MANAGER: It's easy due to our kind and friendly guests. Thanks!
Property
BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF OCEAN, CLEAN PROPERTY MANAGER: Thank YOU! Exactly what we LOVE to hear. Thanks!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
MANAGER: Thank you for the GREAT score!
Property
MANAGER: Thank you VERY much! Due to your feedback, we took a full inventory of all the kitchen utensils, cookware, cooking spoons, dishes, pots and pans. It now has new and improved kitchen materials. We hope the improvements will earn us 5 Stars on your next visit. Your feedback and recommendations helps us to make this real good beach home into a GREAT beach home. Thank YOU!
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic rental. Property manager Daryl was awesome to work with. Completely private beach where we could easily watch our 7-11 yr old kids from the living room with no worries. Shell collectors dream. Great amenities. Couple great restaurants and grocery store within 10 min drive, but still feel like total isolation. Can't wait to comeback and stay longer next time. MANAGER: We work very hard for our guest to have a great experience. Thank YOU for all of the kind words!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and did not really need to speak to them during our stay, which was nice. We didn't have any issues with the house. I have rented many houses during vactions over the years and it was nice I didn't have to call them about anything wrong.
Property
Wonderful beach house for families looking to relax. We spent most of our time on the beach looking for shells. It was free entertainment for the kids! Close enough to St. Augustine and shopping. We loved the large porch and being able to watch this kids play in the sand.
View Property: Turtle Cay
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2015
Property Manager
Daryl was great! So friendly and informative. MANAGER: Wow! You certainly made my day! Thank YOU! Also, since you last stayed with us, we hired a new cleaning crew AND a new Quality Control Inspector. It WILL be even better next time that you stay with us. Thank YOU for your comments. Daryl (Manager)
Property
Absolutely loved it and hated to leave! The house had plenty of space for my family and spectacular views of the ocean! The huge porch was great as well! Allowed us to sit in the sun or the shade and always have a great view! MANAGER: YES! I must agree with your statement regarding the HUGE deck. Thanks Again
View Property: Turtle Cay
Ponte Vedra , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful MANAGER: Thank you VERY MUCH for your input! We appreciate the kind words. Also, we looked into your rating on the emails. We discovered that there was a computer program problem and we reduced the number of emails AND made returning the rental agreement VERY easy. Thank you for your help to make the experience even better than it already was. Thanks Again, Manager
Property
Great experience!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very attentive
Property
We will definitely come back
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for your help setting this up.
Property
Nice property. Definitely 'on the beach'.
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2015
Property Manager
Is always a pleasure to talk to Daryl. He is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly..
Property
We were comfortable, everything was in working order. Could use some updating. Website pictures do not reflect the property. We were expecting to arrive in an artsy cottage with Art Deco decor, but it was all removed and only the basics left. MANAGER: Thank you VERY much, I appreciate your comments! I have gotten the photographer to take new pictures so that the pictures reflex exactly what the property currently looks like. Also, I will meet with the owner and share your comments. Thank YOU for your business, Daryl (Manager)
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
The entire reservation and check-in process was so easy and efficient. Staff was extremely helpful and explained everything well. My family has rented vacation homes in Georgia, Tennessee and New York and this experience was the easiest by far!
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time at Seaside Escape. We were all extremely pleased with the house, the proximity to the beach and the abundant parking (many other homes along Ponte Vedra beach were too close to the road and had limited parking). I wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
Daryl was great to work with, he made everything easy and smooth
Property
We loved our stay and will surely return.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Clewiston, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and professional. They worked very hard to make our stay pleasant.
Property
We loved the Art Sea Beach Cottage. The dcor was very colorful. Loved the French doors, the fireplace with the candles and the bathroom felt like I was at the spa. Would love to visit again.
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
we only spoke with Daryl who was excellent. he was always cheerfull and he replied to our questions or concerns in a timely manner. We left something at this residence and Daryl graciously said he would sent it to us in the mail, saving us the trip back to st. augustine to pick it up. We would definitely contact Daryl on any future stays in St Augustine.
Property
40's in the morning and 70's in the afternoon. clear cloudless skys and the beach right ouside the back door. need I say more.
View Property: Beachside Paradise