Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
I called Darly once with a question and he was very friendly & helpful.
Property
Beautiful view & amazing beach & water! So quiet & still close to restaurants & stores.Well equipped kitchen, beach chairs & umbrella. Nice master & master bath with large closet.Never wanted to leave!
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Daryl was very helpful and always got right back to me.
Property
Beachside Paradise was a Paradise!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
The timely emails were great!! We knew we were expected and things would be ready. The property was so perfect, we didn't need anything after arrival!
Property
We had a perfect week! The property exceeded our expectations. We always bring our own beach stuff, kitchen supplies, paper products, cleaning supplies... but, this house came already equipped. You could literally arrive with a swimsuit and toothbrush and have a perfect stay! Thank you for your attention to detail! We'll be back! MANAGER: Wow! We are VERY pleased that you enjoyed it and we look forward to seeing you next time!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Darryl was attentive, personable and fulfilled all our requests.
Property
We had an incredible Beach Week with our children and grandchildren. Loved the comfort of the house, the layout and proximity to the beach. Great vacation. MANAGER: We truly appreciate all of your comments! We are VERY pleased that you got to enjoy some great (beach) family time with 3 GENERATIONS ! !
View Property: Turtle Cay
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Outstanding team to work with. Great communication during the entire reservation process.
Property
Had a fantastic stay, great house and the location was perfect. Great property for taking the kids. Will definitely be staying here again. MANAGER: Thank YOU very much! I agree, the back yard is great for children to safely play. By the way, we have gotten quotes to update /replace the deck. I agree, it works fine and is safe; now it is getting time to update and schedule between our guests' vacations. We are VERY pleased that you enjoyed your vacation at Beachside Paradise and Ponte Vedra Beach. Thanks Again, The Vacation Quest Team
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Daryl was very helpful with payment plans, information, etc. There were not questions upon check in and check out.
Property
The house was wonderful. We truly enjoyed our time romping on the beach. The kids and dogs were exhausted at the end of the day after playing in the sand and surf. The best feature was knowing our dogs and kids were safe in the fenced in backyard. MANAGER: Thank YOU and I truly appreciate your fantastic suggestions, we hope to see you back and see your suggestions in place. Thank YOU!! Daryl (Manager)
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Broxton, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
This is my second time renting a vacation property with Vacation Quest. Both times I spoke with Daryl and found him to be one of the most helpful and friendliest people I've ever dealt with. I will be renting from him from now on. MANAGER: Oh MY!! You very kind words means the world to me! Thank YOU!! Daryl
Property
The Beachside Paradise house was just that. Loved the house and the location. Will definitely book this house again. The house was clean, fully stocked and the location was perfect. In addition, there was a fenced yard for my dog which was great for both him and me. Loved this house! MANAGER: I must give credit to the owners and our new quality control head and Manager of "On-site Services / Quality Control", Lori. VQ is VERY blessed that Lori joined our "Team Quest". Also, I'll get with the owner regarding the queen bed in bedroom #2 Thank YOU, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Working with staff was easy and they were friendly and professional
Property
Overall experience was great, house was exactly as advertised, enjoyed our stay
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Evansville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Everything was handled so professionally and in a timely fashion. MANAGER: The VQ Team a I wish to Thank YOU for all of your kind comments. That is exactly what we strive for! It's great to know that we continue we are on the right path! We WILL continue our hard work and strive to get even better! Thank YOU, Daryl and the VQ Team
Property
We loved every part of our vacation. The website pictures are an accurate description of the house.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Kennasaw, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
This team is the MOST OUTSTANDING rental property team that my husband and I have ever had the pleasure of working with! They are super-responsive to ANY need or question. We love Daryl and the rest of the team! They are the BEST!! MANAGER: Oh my GOODNESS!! The "Team" and I all work very hard and we LOVE what we do. The BEST part is when our guests have a GREAT experience AND tell us about the experience! Thank YOU, Daryl (Manager)
Property
Our stay at Beachside Paradise was absolutely delightful! Being directly on the ocean was PERFECT and having the fenced yard for our dog and our grandchildren made our stay worry free. You couldn't ask for a better beach location or a better rental team to work with. The house is extremely well stocked upon arrival. We have stayed at many vacation rental homes and this one outshines them all! We'll be returning as soon as possible. Check in and check out was a breeze! MANAGER: Thank YOU for all of the very kind comments. The "Team" is very proud and pleased that you had a GREAT experience. You were NOT joking, I see that you have already made reservations for next year AND staying an additional week too! Thank YOU and we all appreciate your business, Daryl (Manager) and The Quest Team
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Great job, easy to deal with
Property
The property worked great for us, location was good for the golf tournament, house was clean and all we needed and expected. MANAGER :-) Thank YOU!
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Daryl was very friendly. He responded promptly to every call and was very knowledgeable .....providing answers to all my questions.
Property
The open floor plan and view of beach was wonderful. Even when it rained, you felt like you were right there outside on the beach since there was essentially a wall of glass windows facing ocean. The dual shower heads in both the upstairs and downstairs bathrooms was a bonus. In addition, there kitchen had everything. I had bought some pots and other serving utensils and did not need to use. the towels were the best in any house rental. Big and plush. The blankets were also very clean and comfortable. I really have nothing negative to say about beachside paradise! Can't wait to go back for a longer stay! MANAGER: The Quest Team says, "Thank YOU for your comments, we WILL continue to work hard"!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Brightwaters, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
A dream come true MANAGER: Love it! Thanks!
View Property: Turtle Cay
fort lauderdale, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience! excellent service!!
Property
amazing experience! We have a great time! MANAGER: ALL of us at "The Quest" are all VERY pleased that you had a GREAT stay and we look forward to your return! Thanks for your feedback.
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF MANAGER: It's easy due to our kind and friendly guests. Thanks!
Property
BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF OCEAN, CLEAN PROPERTY MANAGER: Thank YOU! Exactly what we LOVE to hear. Thanks!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
MANAGER: Thank you for the GREAT score!
Property
MANAGER: Thank you VERY much! Due to your feedback, we took a full inventory of all the kitchen utensils, cookware, cooking spoons, dishes, pots and pans. It now has new and improved kitchen materials. We hope the improvements will earn us 5 Stars on your next visit. Your feedback and recommendations helps us to make this real good beach home into a GREAT beach home. Thank YOU!
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic rental. Property manager Daryl was awesome to work with. Completely private beach where we could easily watch our 7-11 yr old kids from the living room with no worries. Shell collectors dream. Great amenities. Couple great restaurants and grocery store within 10 min drive, but still feel like total isolation. Can't wait to comeback and stay longer next time. MANAGER: We work very hard for our guest to have a great experience. Thank YOU for all of the kind words!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and did not really need to speak to them during our stay, which was nice. We didn't have any issues with the house. I have rented many houses during vactions over the years and it was nice I didn't have to call them about anything wrong.
Property
Wonderful beach house for families looking to relax. We spent most of our time on the beach looking for shells. It was free entertainment for the kids! Close enough to St. Augustine and shopping. We loved the large porch and being able to watch this kids play in the sand.
View Property: Turtle Cay
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2015
Property Manager
Daryl was great! So friendly and informative. MANAGER: Wow! You certainly made my day! Thank YOU! Also, since you last stayed with us, we hired a new cleaning crew AND a new Quality Control Inspector. It WILL be even better next time that you stay with us. Thank YOU for your comments. Daryl (Manager)
Property
Absolutely loved it and hated to leave! The house had plenty of space for my family and spectacular views of the ocean! The huge porch was great as well! Allowed us to sit in the sun or the shade and always have a great view! MANAGER: YES! I must agree with your statement regarding the HUGE deck. Thanks Again
View Property: Turtle Cay
Ponte Vedra , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful MANAGER: Thank you VERY MUCH for your input! We appreciate the kind words. Also, we looked into your rating on the emails. We discovered that there was a computer program problem and we reduced the number of emails AND made returning the rental agreement VERY easy. Thank you for your help to make the experience even better than it already was. Thanks Again, Manager
Property
Great experience!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very attentive
Property
We will definitely come back
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for your help setting this up.
Property
Nice property. Definitely 'on the beach'.
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2015
Property Manager
Is always a pleasure to talk to Daryl. He is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly..
Property
We were comfortable, everything was in working order. Could use some updating. Website pictures do not reflect the property. We were expecting to arrive in an artsy cottage with Art Deco decor, but it was all removed and only the basics left. MANAGER: Thank you VERY much, I appreciate your comments! I have gotten the photographer to take new pictures so that the pictures reflex exactly what the property currently looks like. Also, I will meet with the owner and share your comments. Thank YOU for your business, Daryl (Manager)
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
The entire reservation and check-in process was so easy and efficient. Staff was extremely helpful and explained everything well. My family has rented vacation homes in Georgia, Tennessee and New York and this experience was the easiest by far!
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time at Seaside Escape. We were all extremely pleased with the house, the proximity to the beach and the abundant parking (many other homes along Ponte Vedra beach were too close to the road and had limited parking). I wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Seaside Escape