Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful
Property
Beautiful home. My favorite rental of all MANAGER: You are exactly right! Another Day in Paradise is perfectly named! Thanks and hope to see you back soon! Daryl;
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I love it! I can't wait to get back!! (MANAGER COMMENT)) Thank you VERY much, we are VERY pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Also, thanks for the recommendations; we will get that done. We are always looking to improve your experience! Thanks, Daryl (Manager)
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl is excellent.
Property
We had a great time. Love the property. MANAGER: It IS a GREAT home! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Beachside Paradise! Come back soon! Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl Singleton was amazing! Before booking, I spoke with Daryl about crowding on the beach. He provided a photo of his daughter on the beach showing it is extremely private. Each time I called or email, Daryl was extremely prompt and efficient, as well as courteous.
Property
Seaside Escape provided a wonderful experience for our family. The home was tastefully decorated, immaculately clean, and extremely well appointed with all the necessities of a trip to the beach and home. The kitchen even has a Keurig!! We have definitely been spoiled with the privacy of the beach at Seaside Escape. Most days we were the only ones on the beach.
View Property: Seaside Escape
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the VacationQuest team was so easy. Very professional and kept you informed every step along the way to know your reservation was secure, that payments had been received, along with perfect directions to the property, how to gain entry. Their professionalism made it a very 'uncomplicated' process for me. MANAGER: Making the process "uncomplicated" is exactly what we are aiming for! Thank YOU! You made everyone's day at Vacation Quest! Thanks Again!
Property
We loved the house! Very private with the undeveloped lots on either side. Plenty of room, everything was clean and in good working condition. Lots of pots, pans, dishes - everything & more in the kitchen. Parking was plentiful, which has been a problem at other beach property we have stayed at. Furniture very nice & comfortable. The back deck was great, chairs very comfortable and it was wonderful that the last step was actually in the sand on the beach. The screened in porch in the back was very nice. We loved the keyless entry system & not trying to keep up with door keys - any of us could get in at any time & no one had to be there to let us in. I especially liked sitting on the deck off the master bedroom in the morning, in the shade, and watching all the birds, butterflies & lizards in the front yard, which was immaculately taken care of. We eve!n had a bright tree tree frog join us on the deck one morning! We will definitely try to rent this property again on our next trip to South Ponte Vedra! MANAGER: Thank YOU for the very nice review, we all look forward to your return visit!
View Property: Seaside Escape
BUFORD, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Evans, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl was just amazing. Immediate responses, answered many questions promptly. He understands value of customers. Very impressive!
Property
We so enjoyed our time at Turtle Cay. It's a typical beach house - Not fancy but clean and comfortable. The deck is the money shot- it's astounding!! We enjoyed it so!
View Property: Turtle Cay
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl is a great communicator and a wonderful manager. Questions are answered promptly and with great value for his customer. We told him the next guests might need some better water boards (and that we were fine) and instead he had someone drop some off. Excellent!
Property
We just loved Turtle Cay. So nice to stay somewhere where you are truly valued as a customer! We highly recommend this location! (MANAGER: You truly are our valued guests, for you to notice REALLY makes our entire team very proud! Thank YOU, Daryl and Team Quest)
Grayson, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl, the property manager, was the best - friendly, helpful, accommodating, kind - he made the experience effortless and stress-free. He made us feel like he really did want us to have a nice vacation! :)
Property
Property had a lot of amenities - games, puzzles, outdoor activities - and was extremely clean. The owners did a great job thinking of everything we would need!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Huntington, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Cay
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
All team members were extremely professional & executed their jobs in a top notch fashion!! Prior to check-in, communication was excellent. Upon arrival. the detailed instructions for the house were most helpful.
Property
FABULOUS location & house in which to unwind, kick back, and really and TRULY RELAX!! Thank you for allowing us to share it. (MANAGER) Thank YOU!! We are so PLEASED that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return! Thank you, Daryl
View Property: Seaside Escape
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
I has always been a pleasure to call the team, friendly and helpful. Daryl tries to make you vacation all that you expect.
Property
We have rented another property from vacation quest, this one suited us perfectly. Easy to go to the beach, and that is what we go for. The home was well equipped and clean. Just about everything you need is there. Very relaxing, quiet vacation, didn't want to leave.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl was cheerful and communicated with us as needed. Over a all a great experience. Job well done.
Property
We spent the entire month of March at the Beachside Paradise. Such a convenient location and the weather was superb. The interior was bright and cheerful. We enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to future visits.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very smooth process and professional staff.
Property
Great house for couples and small group. Hope to stay again in the future.
View Property: Seaside Escape
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Love the place, easy beach access, love the view
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff, excellent communications, courteous and friendly.
Property
The property was better than expected and very well appointed. Almost thought we were at our own home with what was available to us to use during our stay. We will be contacting Vacation Quest first for all our future vacation rentals! MANAGER: Well, thank YOU so VERY much! We look forward to seeing you again next year!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Rodney, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl and his team were fantastic. We had a few issues while we were on-site and they were handled promptly and professionally. Great job!
Property
Overall, the property was fine. It has a few items that will need to be addressed as time goes by but it was very sufficient for us during our stay. We had a great month! Definitely plan to return!
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Pataskala, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Daryl, the property manager, was a pleasure. All details and questions were responded to immediately and he was very helpful with additional requests. All check in information was sent promptly in time for arrival date and payment was handled smoothly. The rental policies are exceptionally lenient regarding friends and family visits which definitely enhanced our stay. The owner obviously tries very hard to accommodate each guest to make their stay as enjoyable as possible. Very impressive experience!
Property
The property was exactly as it had been described with no hidden surprises. Atmosphere is very relaxing with extremely private beach and great outdoor space with decks surrounding most of the house. The floor plan is very open with fantastic views from every room! The two upstairs bedrooms are at opposite ends of the house with baths which gives each guest sufficient privacy. The home is very well equipped with all necessities and guests are encouraged to use the outside amenities as well. The location is ideal for a private beach getaway yet is a short distance to everything the St. Augustine/Jacksonville area has to offer. The Guana Reserve right across the street has a lot to offer for outdoor activities and enjoying nature. Golfers will love the PGA Tournament Greens at the Sawgrass Golf Club just a few miles from the beach house. This home and it's location are the best of both worlds. Whatever your interests are, you will find it here! Loved every minute of our month long stay! Highly recommend it! MANAGER: You made my day and MUCH MORE!! Thank YOU! I will make sure that the owner sees your review! She has worked very hard for nice people like you to have a GREAT vacation experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Seaside Escape
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Spoke to Daryl about a couple of issues and he took care of them right away.
Property
We enjoyed the house, the view and of course the beach. Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Really seamless. Daryl was great and made us feel valued and welcome.
Property
Wonderful experience and home. Exactly as described and promised. Beginning to end a wonderful way to explore a new area to us. Thank you for making it special. We will be back! Soon.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were great and responded to all of our requests.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Property was exactly as advertised and very clean.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
San Leandro, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Worked with Daryl from start to finish. He was a delight to work with and was very knowledgeable about the rental property and local area. His travel and house instructions was very helpful. We look forward to working with him again.
Property
One of the best family vacations we had. We enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen. Even had large pots for cooking snow crab and steamed shrimp! We enjoyed our morning coffee on the deck watching sunrises. MANAGER: I love the idea of a hammock or two on the back deck/porch! I'll run your idea by the owner to see if I can make that happen for you. Thank YOU very much for your feedback!! Daryl and Team Quest
View Property: Turtle Cay
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
I only worked with Daryl. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The home was very clean and beautiful in every room and bathroom.
Property
The Seaside Escape property was wonderful. Perfect weather, great views, privacy and a great floor design for family living. MANAGER: We appreciate the kind comments and hope to see you back again soon... Thanks for the info, a new mattress is ordered and will be ready for your return! Thank YOU!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Review posted on VRBO
View Property: Turtle Cay