Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Social Circle, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
This vacation has taken place with so much ease due to the way your staff handles the process. Each part is fully explained and any questions are answered quickly.
Property
This has been a wonderful vacation full of memories that will last a lifetime Thank you so very much and we will definitely be returning because this has been the best we have done in years (MANAGER): WOW! Thank you VERY much! We look forward to seeing you back again! Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Glen St Mary, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
for the first time in 70 odd years we experienced the worst of the blind mosquitos having to put up a tent on the deck...we went thru endless cans of spray...very hot west breeze (3 weeks) and no surf to speak of...all of which was not your fault......it was not all pleasant..but.caught lots of whiting so we ate well! (Manager) I simply must learn how to control "mother nature" :-) This is the first time in many years that we have had an offshore wind (out of the west) for that long of a time. You mentioned two of my favorite things. 1st is surf fishing and 2nd is having a fish fry with fresh beach whiting. I must have missed your invitation! Maybe next year. You both are great guest and it is always a pleasure to work with you!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and property. Beautiful view, house layout is wonderful.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great team to work with and the houses were great places to stay. (MANAGER) You just made my day!! We all here and VacationQuest.com Beach Homes truly appreciate your kind comments and review. Thanks, Daryl
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. There were 18 of us (kids and grandkids) in two of the rentals and we enjoyed every part of the stay.
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Darryl was always available to answer any questions. friendly and helpful
Property
Property was great. Right on the beach. clean could use garage too
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Darryl was always available to answer any questions. friendly and helpful
Property
Property was great. Right on the beach. clean could use garage too
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
We have been staying with vacation quest for 5 years now. Daryl has always gone out of his way to make our vacation a wonderful experience. Anything we need or problems we may have, which have been few, he has taken care of them quickly.
Property
The beach of south Ponte Vedra is so quiet and relaxing. Very few people. The house is comfortable, clean and well maintained. All you need to bring is clothing and food, then enjoy the beach without having to leave again. Bedding is nice, towels and beach towels, beach chairs and toys for making a sand castle. The fence in the grassy backyard is perfect for our fur babies. We will be returning.
View Property: Beachside Paradise
ANN ARBOR, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
They were very polite and considerate
Property
View Property: Turtle Cay
Ligonier, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Daryl and his team are the best! Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We have been staying with them for years and have never had anything but a great experience. (Manager) Rob and Angela, you guys are ALWAYS truly a pleasure to work with. Great guests and customers! We truly appreciate your business. Thanks, Daryl
Property
While we have stayed at other properties, and have enjoyed them, we keep coming back to seaside escape. It is just a classic beach cottage, it has the perfect, laid back, relaxed vibe. And it is immaculate, and take it from someone who has rented their share of houses in Florida, that is not always the case. There are plenty of high end luxury homes around that smell damp, musty and are over run with bugs. But not RealtyQuest homes, and definitely not seaside escape.
View Property: Seaside Escape
Covalville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Manager: Thank you for your input, we did send you an email with links to lots of great things to do, places to see and where to eat. As you suggested, we now include that information in our info "book" that you will find on the kitchen counter upon checking in. Thank You, Daryl (Manager)
View Property: Seaside Escape
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
The rental agents were great, very responsible and gave detailed information for us to make a reservation for our specific needs. Even when there was a small problem with the grill, the agent was extremely responsive, solving it almost immediately.
Property
The house was exactly as advertised. We needed a home that comfortable slept 9 people, that included 5 teenagers. The views from the deck and master bedroom were great! It was fully equipped with all of the kitchen and beach supplies you would need. (MANAGER) We are so pleased! Thank you for all of the nice comments! We look forward to seeing you and family back again real soon!! Thanks, Daryl and Team Vacation Quest
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Responsive, professional and courteous staff !
Property
A slice of heaven on the coast. The only thing you see and hear is the ocean !
View Property: Turtle Cay
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Daryl was great to work with! He was quick to respond to questions/emails, which helped ensure that we had a smooth arrival and check-in!
Property
We rented the house in October 2017 for my birthday. There was plenty of space for my family to spread out. The views were gorgeous!! Would definitely rent here again!
View Property: Turtle Cay
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl is just absolutely phenomenal at his job. I have never worked with someone as pleasant as him for a vacation besides my own travel agent aunt. He was punctual, informative and catered to us so well! God bless him. Mike, who helped get a few other things worked out when we got there was great, friendly and did his best to make out stay wonderful.
Property
I know the beach was devastated but this beach house was still amazing. Id much rather see the green area between the house and beach but it was a site for the eyes seeing the water come all the way to the stairs at high tide. The sunrises were amazing and the house was so comfortable. My wife and three daughters along with the various family members that came and stayed with us throughout the week loved the house. We visited family south of S. Ponte Vedra in some condos and it made me soo happy to get back to our house. Would definitely stay here again. Tack on the wonderful people like Daryl who helped us out... whew. Top notch.
View Property: Turtle Cay
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was amazing and very professional as always.
Property
We had a wonderful time on our girl's trip and look forward to next time!! (MANAGER) We look forward to seeing you all back next time too! Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Darryl is just the best! He could teach a class on customer focus. Pleasure to deal with! (MANAGER) WOW! Thank you VERY MUCH!! Look forward to seeing you back! Daryl
Property
We never wanted to leave. :) (MANAGER) BTW, We are working to get a seawall installed. When that happens, probably next spring; we will regain most of the backyard and it will have great landscaping. Thank YOU! Daryl
View Property: Turtle Cay
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Perfect
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and the home exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Turtle Cay
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
I've used "Vacation Quest" before and everything was great. Daryl was very helpful and prompt.
Property
Enjoyed every minute and really hard to leave! (MANAGER) We will be getting a seawall and recover the "lost" (erosion) backyard. It will be nicely landscaped. Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Turtle Cay
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl was a great host, quick to answer all my emails.
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay at the Sea Dream. The house was clean and well stocked with everything you need for a perfect beach vacation. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Sea Dream
Broxton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
This is the fourth year I have rented from Vacation Quest and this is mostly due to Daryl. He is such a pleasure to work with, always helpful and knowledgeable. He always goes the extra mile to make your vacation enjoyable.
Property
As with all the Vacation Quest properties I have rented, this property was clean, well stocked and perfect for our stay. I have rented from Vacation Quest for four years now and I have never been disappointed. (MANAGER) We all here at Vacation Quest look forward to seeing you next year for year number 5! Thank YOU VERY Much!! Daryl and Team Quest
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Having rented vacation homes in South Ponte Vedra for 10+ years we've certainly had our share of "less than optimal" experiences with property management firms. Our experience with Daryl and the VacationQuest team was excellent. From the minute we expressed interest in the property Daryl provided detailed information about the property and rental process. I had the good fortune to speak with Daryl several times and I'm sure he's answered the same tourist questions a million times yet he was always patient, thorough and courteous. It was a pleasure doing business with him. (MANAGER) You certainly made my day!! Thank you SO much! We all here at Team Quest look forward to seeing you all back next year. BTW, I never get tired of answering questions about our area. My family goes back for at least 4 generations. At least that's how far I've traced it so far. We all love sharing what we know about the Northeast Florida and the Beaches! Thanks Again, Daryl
Property
Everyone in our party of 10 was excited about staying at Another Day in Paradise based on the website. We were pleasantly surprised that the house was even better than expected. Finding a pet friendly home large enough for 10-12 folks isn't easy - this property exceeded our expectations. The views, the spacious rooms, the furnishings - the owners and property management have covered all the bases and it felt like home. Everyone in our party has asked that we stay here again next year - clearly the bar has been raised and nothing less than Another Day in Paradise will do.
View Property: Another Day in Paradise