Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl and Mike were super! Attended to every need. Checked via email and was very attentive.
Property
Sea dream was charming and a great family get away. Our family of 7 had plenty of room. Would book again! (MANAGER) Thank YOU! We all here at Vacation Quest look forward to seeing you all back real soon! Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Sea Dream
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
All team members were great. Daryl was so helpful getting us booked in the property we wanted. He was always available to us and attentive to any needs we had.
Property
We loved the Sea Dream house. Easy beach access, great view. Nice house, very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again. (MANAGER) Thank you VERY much! We look forward to your return! Thanks, Daryl and Team Quest
View Property: Sea Dream
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl was awesome.
Property
We are already contemplating coming back next year. We will be in touch! (MANAGER) We look forward to seeing you back! BTW, we are having the pest control people visit more often. Due to the location, that was a good move. Thank you for your input! Daryl
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Dream
Glen St Mary, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
several years of renting with Vacation Quest has been a joy. We find the staff very competent and most friendly.
Property
love the small screened porch as we had lots of rain.....just need more "view friendly" chairs on deck (MANAGER) Thank you for your input! It helps us know what we need to do to make the Seaside Escape experience even more delightful. Thank YOU very much! Daryl
View Property: Seaside Escape
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl has always looked after our needs. He even found us this home because the one we rented was damaged in the storm. (MANAGER) You are always such a pleasure to work with! We look forward to seeing you EVERY year! Thank you, Daryl and Team Quest
Property
We found the house in good, clean, and inviting condition. Everything worked well. Loved the filtered water.
View Property: Turtle Cay
Maryville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Cay
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
This was our 4th year renting a vacation property, and the 3rd house. Daryl has always been very helpful and looked out for our needs. If you experience a problem, it is taken care of very quickly. Daryl even found us an alternate house because the one we had reserved was still out of commission from the hurricane damage. (MANAGER) You are always such a pleasure to work with! We all here at Vacation Quest look forward next year being the 5th year in a row! Thank YOU!
Property
This was our first time at Turtle Cay. We were very pleased with the house. We found it clean and comfortable. Plenty of towels, filtered water in the kitchen, beach towels, beach chairs. Saved us from having to bring so much. Everything worked properly. Overall a very good experience.
View Property: Turtle Cay
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl was professional and "Johnny on the spot!" (MANAGER) Well, Thank YOU!!
Property
All the utensils and extras (i.e. Beach chairs, umbrellas, towels etc) were such a nice surprise!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and helpful.
Property
The house met our needs and we loved the large deck and ocean views.
View Property: Turtle Cay
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic area and fantastic rental - we loved every minute of our stay and will be staying again!
Property
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Decherd, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl and his team were extremely expedient with any requests made; they were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Daryl and his team went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay even more enjoyable.
Property
No need for a gym membership while staying at this property, the stairs to and in this property are very steep and as such, provided their own stairmaster workout! The view and location of this property was second to none.
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Breese, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
excellent
Property
awesum
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
This was our 3rd time working with Daryl. He is very pleasant to deal with and responds quickly to any questions we have.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! Thank you!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Darryl is fantastic to work with...friendly, thorough and always accommodating!
Property
My family has been staying at Seaside Escape for several years. Some of our favorite memories are from our trips. The beach is so private, we feel like we are a million miles from home. The home is cozy and open with gorgeous views of the ocean. I highly recommend staying in this wonderful home.
View Property: Seaside Escape
Key West, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Only communicated with Daryl, but he was very informative and basically with his instructions and the welcome letter, I had no need to speak with anyone else. Which I greatly appreciate.
Property
We had a wonderful time, property is beautiful and well accommodated. Great back yard and quick easy access to beautiful beach. MANAGER: Thank you so MUCH for the great review! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Another Day in Paradise was absolutely perfect for our Family Beach Week. It had everything we were looking for: beach front, 5 bedrooms, pet friendly. MANAGER: Fantastic! That is exactly what we work for and LOVE to hear! We hope to seeing you back soon! Thank YOU!! Daryl
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great from booking through checkout. No issues and very thorough in communications. Easy!!
Property
The house and property were amazing. The view from the living room to the ocean is great. The house had everything we needed even beach chairs and toys. The fenced back yard was great and the kids loved running and playing back there. My little girl loves trying to catch lizzards off the fence. Short and well kept steps to the beach. All in all a great house, great beach, great time with family and friends. MANAGER: Thank you VERY MUCH! I'd love to see a video of your little girl trying to catch the lizards :-) Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl was great when working with us to book the house as well as coordinating our us getting into the the house when we arrived early. He explained everything in detail so our vacation was relaxing and enjoyable.
Property
We loved this house and the dogs had a great time in the house as well as on the beach. It was very clean and decorated very well. The view out of the master was superb. We watched the sun come up in the morning and moon rise in the evening. I loved the personalized letter left on the counter with all the information we needed. Excellent!! MANAGER: A full moon rise over the ocean is one of my MOST favorite things in life! I have been asking the owner for the yard to be fenced. I'll pass your comments to her. I appreciate your comments! Thanks Again, Daryl
Orchard Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
We have been vacationing in the St Augistine area for over 7 years now. We loved the house and the support we received. The whole process was very smooth. Everything was exactly the way it was described to us. Thanks to Daryl and the team. We will be back for sure! Regards,
Property
Loved it, the house was beautiful! (MANAGER COMMENT) Fantastic! That is exactly what we strive for! We are so PLEASED that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Paradise! We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you!!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Was absolutely wonderful!
Property
Best place, wish I could be there every summer! MANAGER: Thank you for the GREAT review! We would love to see you back every summer! You made my day! Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl was great.
Property
As I have said. Loved the place but take care of the outside so that it matches the darling inside MANAGER: I agree with you! I'll relay your comments to the owner! Thank YOU! Daryl
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
The whole rental experience was very streamlined and efficient. Very friendly and helpful staff. No hassles.
Property
Seaside Escape was absolutely amazing! My wife and I celebrated our 10 year anniversary here. We originally considered cruises and resort destinations over a rental property but ultimately felt this was more our style. We are very glad we did! Seaside Escape is close enough to restaurants and shopping but far enough away for privacy and relaxation! Exactly what we were looking for! We will be back! (MANAGER) Thank YOU very much!! We aim to please! We truly appreciate your comments! Sincerely, Daryl
View Property: Seaside Escape