Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alexandra
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and the home exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Turtle Cay
Monty
Decherd, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Dennis and Kim
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl and his team were extremely expedient with any requests made; they were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Daryl and his team went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay even more enjoyable.
Property
No need for a gym membership while staying at this property, the stairs to and in this property are very steep and as such, provided their own stairmaster workout! The view and location of this property was second to none.
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Dennis and Dorothy
Breese, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Fred
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
excellent
Property
awesum
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Lisa
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
This was our 3rd time working with Daryl. He is very pleasant to deal with and responds quickly to any questions we have.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! Thank you!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Michelle
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Darryl is fantastic to work with...friendly, thorough and always accommodating!
Property
My family has been staying at Seaside Escape for several years. Some of our favorite memories are from our trips. The beach is so private, we feel like we are a million miles from home. The home is cozy and open with gorgeous views of the ocean. I highly recommend staying in this wonderful home.
View Property: Seaside Escape
Rodney
Key West, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Only communicated with Daryl, but he was very informative and basically with his instructions and the welcome letter, I had no need to speak with anyone else. Which I greatly appreciate.
Property
We had a wonderful time, property is beautiful and well accommodated. Great back yard and quick easy access to beautiful beach. MANAGER: Thank you so MUCH for the great review! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Daniel
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Another Day in Paradise was absolutely perfect for our Family Beach Week. It had everything we were looking for: beach front, 5 bedrooms, pet friendly. MANAGER: Fantastic! That is exactly what we work for and LOVE to hear! We hope to seeing you back soon! Thank YOU!! Daryl
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Christian
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great from booking through checkout. No issues and very thorough in communications. Easy!!
Property
The house and property were amazing. The view from the living room to the ocean is great. The house had everything we needed even beach chairs and toys. The fenced back yard was great and the kids loved running and playing back there. My little girl loves trying to catch lizzards off the fence. Short and well kept steps to the beach. All in all a great house, great beach, great time with family and friends. MANAGER: Thank you VERY MUCH! I'd love to see a video of your little girl trying to catch the lizards :-) Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Stan & Susan
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl was great when working with us to book the house as well as coordinating our us getting into the the house when we arrived early. He explained everything in detail so our vacation was relaxing and enjoyable.
Property
We loved this house and the dogs had a great time in the house as well as on the beach. It was very clean and decorated very well. The view out of the master was superb. We watched the sun come up in the morning and moon rise in the evening. I loved the personalized letter left on the counter with all the information we needed. Excellent!! MANAGER: A full moon rise over the ocean is one of my MOST favorite things in life! I have been asking the owner for the yard to be fenced. I'll pass your comments to her. I appreciate your comments! Thanks Again, Daryl
Rob
Orchard Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
We have been vacationing in the St Augistine area for over 7 years now. We loved the house and the support we received. The whole process was very smooth. Everything was exactly the way it was described to us. Thanks to Daryl and the team. We will be back for sure! Regards,
Property
Loved it, the house was beautiful! (MANAGER COMMENT) Fantastic! That is exactly what we strive for! We are so PLEASED that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Paradise! We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you!!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Tara
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Was absolutely wonderful!
Property
Best place, wish I could be there every summer! MANAGER: Thank you for the GREAT review! We would love to see you back every summer! You made my day! Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Joan and Steve
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl was great.
Property
As I have said. Loved the place but take care of the outside so that it matches the darling inside MANAGER: I agree with you! I'll relay your comments to the owner! Thank YOU! Daryl
View Property: ArtSea Beach Cottage
Joshua
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
The whole rental experience was very streamlined and efficient. Very friendly and helpful staff. No hassles.
Property
Seaside Escape was absolutely amazing! My wife and I celebrated our 10 year anniversary here. We originally considered cruises and resort destinations over a rental property but ultimately felt this was more our style. We are very glad we did! Seaside Escape is close enough to restaurants and shopping but far enough away for privacy and relaxation! Exactly what we were looking for! We will be back! (MANAGER) Thank YOU very much!! We aim to please! We truly appreciate your comments! Sincerely, Daryl
View Property: Seaside Escape
Kerry
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful
Property
Beautiful home. My favorite rental of all MANAGER: You are exactly right! Another Day in Paradise is perfectly named! Thanks and hope to see you back soon! Daryl;
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Gloria
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I love it! I can't wait to get back!! (MANAGER COMMENT)) Thank you VERY much, we are VERY pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Also, thanks for the recommendations; we will get that done. We are always looking to improve your experience! Thanks, Daryl (Manager)
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Mary
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl is excellent.
Property
We had a great time. Love the property. MANAGER: It IS a GREAT home! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Beachside Paradise! Come back soon! Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Rhonda
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl Singleton was amazing! Before booking, I spoke with Daryl about crowding on the beach. He provided a photo of his daughter on the beach showing it is extremely private. Each time I called or email, Daryl was extremely prompt and efficient, as well as courteous.
Property
Seaside Escape provided a wonderful experience for our family. The home was tastefully decorated, immaculately clean, and extremely well appointed with all the necessities of a trip to the beach and home. The kitchen even has a Keurig!! We have definitely been spoiled with the privacy of the beach at Seaside Escape. Most days we were the only ones on the beach.
View Property: Seaside Escape
Marilyn
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the VacationQuest team was so easy. Very professional and kept you informed every step along the way to know your reservation was secure, that payments had been received, along with perfect directions to the property, how to gain entry. Their professionalism made it a very 'uncomplicated' process for me. MANAGER: Making the process "uncomplicated" is exactly what we are aiming for! Thank YOU! You made everyone's day at Vacation Quest! Thanks Again!
Property
We loved the house! Very private with the undeveloped lots on either side. Plenty of room, everything was clean and in good working condition. Lots of pots, pans, dishes - everything & more in the kitchen. Parking was plentiful, which has been a problem at other beach property we have stayed at. Furniture very nice & comfortable. The back deck was great, chairs very comfortable and it was wonderful that the last step was actually in the sand on the beach. The screened in porch in the back was very nice. We loved the keyless entry system & not trying to keep up with door keys - any of us could get in at any time & no one had to be there to let us in. I especially liked sitting on the deck off the master bedroom in the morning, in the shade, and watching all the birds, butterflies & lizards in the front yard, which was immaculately taken care of. We eve!n had a bright tree tree frog join us on the deck one morning! We will definitely try to rent this property again on our next trip to South Ponte Vedra! MANAGER: Thank YOU for the very nice review, we all look forward to your return visit!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Brad
BUFORD, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Meg and Byron
Evans, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl was just amazing. Immediate responses, answered many questions promptly. He understands value of customers. Very impressive!
Property
We so enjoyed our time at Turtle Cay. It's a typical beach house - Not fancy but clean and comfortable. The deck is the money shot- it's astounding!! We enjoyed it so!
View Property: Turtle Cay
Meg
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl is a great communicator and a wonderful manager. Questions are answered promptly and with great value for his customer. We told him the next guests might need some better water boards (and that we were fine) and instead he had someone drop some off. Excellent!
Property
We just loved Turtle Cay. So nice to stay somewhere where you are truly valued as a customer! We highly recommend this location! (MANAGER: You truly are our valued guests, for you to notice REALLY makes our entire team very proud! Thank YOU, Daryl and Team Quest)
Caroline
Grayson, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Daryl, the property manager, was the best - friendly, helpful, accommodating, kind - he made the experience effortless and stress-free. He made us feel like he really did want us to have a nice vacation! :)
Property
Property had a lot of amenities - games, puzzles, outdoor activities - and was extremely clean. The owners did a great job thinking of everything we would need!
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Linda and Ted
Huntington, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Cay