Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was amazing and very professional as always.
Property
We had a wonderful time on our girl's trip and look forward to next time!! (MANAGER) We look forward to seeing you all back next time too! Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Darryl is just the best! He could teach a class on customer focus. Pleasure to deal with! (MANAGER) WOW! Thank you VERY MUCH!! Look forward to seeing you back! Daryl
Property
We never wanted to leave. :) (MANAGER) BTW, We are working to get a seawall installed. When that happens, probably next spring; we will regain most of the backyard and it will have great landscaping. Thank YOU! Daryl
View Property: Turtle Cay
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Perfect
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and the home exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Turtle Cay
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
I've used "Vacation Quest" before and everything was great. Daryl was very helpful and prompt.
Property
Enjoyed every minute and really hard to leave! (MANAGER) We will be getting a seawall and recover the "lost" (erosion) backyard. It will be nicely landscaped. Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Turtle Cay
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl was a great host, quick to answer all my emails.
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay at the Sea Dream. The house was clean and well stocked with everything you need for a perfect beach vacation. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Sea Dream
Broxton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
This is the fourth year I have rented from Vacation Quest and this is mostly due to Daryl. He is such a pleasure to work with, always helpful and knowledgeable. He always goes the extra mile to make your vacation enjoyable.
Property
As with all the Vacation Quest properties I have rented, this property was clean, well stocked and perfect for our stay. I have rented from Vacation Quest for four years now and I have never been disappointed. (MANAGER) We all here at Vacation Quest look forward to seeing you next year for year number 5! Thank YOU VERY Much!! Daryl and Team Quest
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Having rented vacation homes in South Ponte Vedra for 10+ years we've certainly had our share of "less than optimal" experiences with property management firms. Our experience with Daryl and the VacationQuest team was excellent. From the minute we expressed interest in the property Daryl provided detailed information about the property and rental process. I had the good fortune to speak with Daryl several times and I'm sure he's answered the same tourist questions a million times yet he was always patient, thorough and courteous. It was a pleasure doing business with him. (MANAGER) You certainly made my day!! Thank you SO much! We all here at Team Quest look forward to seeing you all back next year. BTW, I never get tired of answering questions about our area. My family goes back for at least 4 generations. At least that's how far I've traced it so far. We all love sharing what we know about the Northeast Florida and the Beaches! Thanks Again, Daryl
Property
Everyone in our party of 10 was excited about staying at Another Day in Paradise based on the website. We were pleasantly surprised that the house was even better than expected. Finding a pet friendly home large enough for 10-12 folks isn't easy - this property exceeded our expectations. The views, the spacious rooms, the furnishings - the owners and property management have covered all the bases and it felt like home. Everyone in our party has asked that we stay here again next year - clearly the bar has been raised and nothing less than Another Day in Paradise will do.
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl and Mike were super! Attended to every need. Checked via email and was very attentive.
Property
Sea dream was charming and a great family get away. Our family of 7 had plenty of room. Would book again! (MANAGER) Thank YOU! We all here at Vacation Quest look forward to seeing you all back real soon! Thanks, Daryl
View Property: Sea Dream
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
All team members were great. Daryl was so helpful getting us booked in the property we wanted. He was always available to us and attentive to any needs we had.
Property
We loved the Sea Dream house. Easy beach access, great view. Nice house, very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again. (MANAGER) Thank you VERY much! We look forward to your return! Thanks, Daryl and Team Quest
View Property: Sea Dream
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl was awesome.
Property
We are already contemplating coming back next year. We will be in touch! (MANAGER) We look forward to seeing you back! BTW, we are having the pest control people visit more often. Due to the location, that was a good move. Thank you for your input! Daryl
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Dream
Glen St Mary, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
several years of renting with Vacation Quest has been a joy. We find the staff very competent and most friendly.
Property
love the small screened porch as we had lots of rain.....just need more "view friendly" chairs on deck (MANAGER) Thank you for your input! It helps us know what we need to do to make the Seaside Escape experience even more delightful. Thank YOU very much! Daryl
View Property: Seaside Escape
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl has always looked after our needs. He even found us this home because the one we rented was damaged in the storm. (MANAGER) You are always such a pleasure to work with! We look forward to seeing you EVERY year! Thank you, Daryl and Team Quest
Property
We found the house in good, clean, and inviting condition. Everything worked well. Loved the filtered water.
View Property: Turtle Cay
Maryville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Cay
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
This was our 4th year renting a vacation property, and the 3rd house. Daryl has always been very helpful and looked out for our needs. If you experience a problem, it is taken care of very quickly. Daryl even found us an alternate house because the one we had reserved was still out of commission from the hurricane damage. (MANAGER) You are always such a pleasure to work with! We all here at Vacation Quest look forward next year being the 5th year in a row! Thank YOU!
Property
This was our first time at Turtle Cay. We were very pleased with the house. We found it clean and comfortable. Plenty of towels, filtered water in the kitchen, beach towels, beach chairs. Saved us from having to bring so much. Everything worked properly. Overall a very good experience.
View Property: Turtle Cay
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl was professional and "Johnny on the spot!" (MANAGER) Well, Thank YOU!!
Property
All the utensils and extras (i.e. Beach chairs, umbrellas, towels etc) were such a nice surprise!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and helpful.
Property
The house met our needs and we loved the large deck and ocean views.
View Property: Turtle Cay
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic area and fantastic rental - we loved every minute of our stay and will be staying again!
Property
View Property: Beachside Paradise
Decherd, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Daryl and his team were extremely expedient with any requests made; they were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Daryl and his team went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay even more enjoyable.
Property
No need for a gym membership while staying at this property, the stairs to and in this property are very steep and as such, provided their own stairmaster workout! The view and location of this property was second to none.
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Breese, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Escape
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
excellent
Property
awesum
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
This was our 3rd time working with Daryl. He is very pleasant to deal with and responds quickly to any questions we have.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! Thank you!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Darryl is fantastic to work with...friendly, thorough and always accommodating!
Property
My family has been staying at Seaside Escape for several years. Some of our favorite memories are from our trips. The beach is so private, we feel like we are a million miles from home. The home is cozy and open with gorgeous views of the ocean. I highly recommend staying in this wonderful home.
View Property: Seaside Escape